Too many pics

Eliza is now 5 1/2 months and becoming a real character.  She’s growing steadily, and has reached a whopping 13 pounds! We enjoy her so much and get all excited when she develops a new skill.  So here are too many pictures of her since I couldn’t decide which one properly represents her right now. 🙂

IMG_9086 IMG_9087

IMG_9089 IMG_9094

IMG_9097 IMG_9103

And finally, I couldn’t resist these two pictures of our favorite adventurers:

IMG_9104 IMG_9105

~ Lora

About Lora

I am a 40 something wife to my patient and talented husband Scott, Mom to my five children (from toddler to teen) and oldest sister to eight siblings. I am interested in too many things, love to read everything around me, and have developed a strong interest in design and renovation along with my husband. I am conservative, Christian, and by the grace of God, trying to find His way through the ups and downs of my life.
This entry was posted in child's play, family, kids, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Too many pics

  1. Irene says:

    Love the pics~ Eliza is a cutie. Jules and Jere look like 2 rascally mischievous kids :P. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Double trouble in the bottom two pics! 😉

Leave a Reply

