It’s been three months!

Wow! Time sure flies when you’re having fun… or have a new baby (not that those experiences never overlap ;)). Eliza is now three months old. We had her doctor checkup today and she is growing in height and weight. She’s 23 1/2 inches long, and a whopping 11 lbs, 13 oz! OK, not huge, but a far cry from the five and a half pounds when we left the hospital! So I have to post some pictures because who doesn’t like cute baby pics? Of course I am terribly biased. Annika is crazy about Eliza and manages to get into pretty much every picture I take of her.

IMG_8562 IMG_8568

IMG_8570 IMG_8577

IMG_8583 IMG_8581

IMG_8557

Till next time,

~Lora

About Lora

I am a 40 something wife to my patient and talented husband Scott, Mom to my five children (from toddler to teen) and oldest sister to eight siblings. I am interested in too many things, love to read everything around me, and have developed a strong interest in design and renovation along with my husband. I am conservative, Christian, and by the grace of God, trying to find His way through the ups and downs of my life.
This entry was posted in family, kids, time. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s been three months!

  1. Marcia says:

    Two beautiful little girls, Lora!

  2. Irene says:

    So cute Lora! Love seeing the pictures 🙂

  3. Joanne says:

    Well, she is a cutie…both are! And I’m not biased…just an aunt… 🙂

  4. How cute! I love the last picture of Eliza especially.

  5. Lora says:

    Thanks all 🙂 We love her to pieces!

Leave a Reply

